Unlucky 13

Something odd has happened to my yahoo homepage in the last couple of weeks.

When I log into my email, there’s an initial page with today’s news headlines. For some reason, this keeps reverting to the headlines for 13 August, starting with “Stagg awarded £706,000 compensation”.
The headlines are now so out of date that the linked pages have expired.

I have cleared my cache, purged my cookies, reset my page defaults: and still it keeps happening. And on more than one PC. Is anyone else getting this online Groundhog Day? Or is it just me?

Leave a Reply

